AUCTIONS

 

On this section, we inform about One Loft Races Specialists Auctions. They are participants in Masters World Division of One Loft Racing World League 

 

 

 

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 14:00:00 CEST (08:00:00 New York Time)

 

 

002. DV-2733-18-1888

READ MORE

 

021. DV-2733-18-1852

 

READ MORE

 

 

003. DV-2618-18-0702

READ MORE

 

 

Auction ends: 23-09-2018 16:00:00 CEST (10:00:00 New York Time)

 

036. N-032-18-00215

READ MORE

 

 

 

 

Auction Date: From September 15 to September 19, 2018 at 10:00 p.m.

 

 

032-114/18

READ MORE

 

READ MORE

 

8459613/18

READ MORE

 

 

 

 

 

One thought on “AUCTIONS

Leave a Reply

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies, pinche el enlace para mayor información.

Translate »